Department of Medicine

Faculty Listing


  Name  Email  Telephone
Ahuja, Seema S
Professor
AHUJA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4700
Awad, Alaa
Associate Professor
awada@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-6673
Bansal, Shweta, M.D.
Associate Professor
BANSALS3@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-5338
Burchell, Karen D., P.A.-C
Specialist
BURCHELL@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 921-5620
Darshi, Manjula, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
DARSHI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4700
Do, Catherine H., M.D.
Assistant Professor
DOC@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4802
Dyer, Christopher A., M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
DYERCA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4700
Feliers, Denis, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
FELIERS@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6140
Garcia- Everett, Ashely, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
GarciaEveret@livemail.uthscsa.edu(210) 450-8332
Ghosh-Choudhury, M.D., Goutam
Professor
CHOUDHURYG@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4830
Gorin, Yves, Ph.D.
Professor
GORIN@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4714
Hura, Claudia E., M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
HURA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4790
Kasinath, Balakuntalam S., M.D.
Professor
KASINATH@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4707
Luna, Maria G., M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor (part-time)
LUNAM2@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7308
Martin, DeAndra, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
MARTIND6@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Nassar, Tareq I, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
NASSART@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4843
Poirier, Mark D, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
POIRIERM@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4843
Qunibi, Wajeh Y., M.D.
Clinical Professor
QUNIBI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-2962
Shamsi, Kinza S., M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
SHAMSI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4706
Sharma, Kumar, M.D.
Hillis Professor Division Chief of Nephrology
SHARMAK3@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4706
Takkar, Chandandeep,M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
TAKKAR@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0077
Wagner, Brent T., M.D.
Associate Professor/Fellowship Director
WAGNERB@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-2917

  View Staff Listing