Department of Medicine

Staff Listing


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

  Name  Email  Telephone
   A  top
Abdin, Gloria
Res Coordinator-Senior
abdin@uthscsa.edu (210) 617-5110
Acharya, Nikhi
Research Associate
acharyan@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-0758
Adams, John Mclaws
Manager, Laboratory
ADAMSJ0@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
Aguirre, Linda U
Administrative Manager
AGUIRRE@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-3678
Agyin, Christina
Professional Nurse Practitioner
AGYIN@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
Alatrach, Mariam
Postdoctoral Fellow
Alatrach@uthscsa.edu(210) 358-7200
Albarado, Lorrie A
Office Manager
ALBARADO@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6706
Alcaraz , Ailene
Fellowship Program Coordinator
Alcaraz@uthscsa.edu (210) 567-4928
Alcaraz, Ailene M.
Program Coordinator
ALCARAZ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4928
Alexander, Kelly M.
Assistant Editorial Coordinator, Catheterization & Cardiovascular Interventions
alexanderk@uthscsa.edu210-562-5656
Andrews, Melva Perez
Assistant Professor
PEREZM2@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-8602
Avalos, Aaron M
Accountant-Intermediate
AVALOSA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0354
   B  top
Balmer, Shannon
Administrative Asst-Associate
balmer@uthscsa.edu (210) 567-6691
Barrera, Fermin C
Information Technology Specialist
BARRERAFC@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 450-8249
Begnoche, Paul
Mgr. Finance & Administration
begnoche@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4702
Begnoche, Paul
Manager, Finance & Administration
BEGNOCHE@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4702
Bera, Alakesh
Postdoctoral Fellow
bera@uthscsa.edu(210)567-5298
Bitant, Steve
Affiliate - Information Technology
bitants@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5238
Blalock, Cheryl L
SS Research Assoc III
BLALOCK@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4398
Bollinger, Mary
Investigator
bollinger@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5238
Bouamar, Hakim
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bouamar@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4869
Bowen , Erika
Program Coordinator, Sr.
boweneo@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4815
Bowen, Erika O.
Program Coordinator-Senior
BOWENEO@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4815
   C  top
Calhoun, Cheresa L
Research Assistant-Senior
CALHOUN@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6905
Campbell, Jill K
Clinical Research Nurse-Intermediate
CAMPBELLJK@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4627
Canion, Amanda
Administrative Assistant-Associate
CANIONA@UTHSCSA.EDU
Caris, Timothy N
Emeritus
(210) 567-4420
Castaneda, Belen
Patient Services Representative-Assistant
CASTANEDAB@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4627
Castro, Delilah
Administrative Asst-Senior
CCastroD4@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4700
Castro, Delilah
Administrative Assistant-Senior
CASTROD4@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4700
Catano, Omar Gabriel
Research Scientist-Senior
CATANO@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-1981
Chen, Cang
Research Fellow
chenc@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-1908
Cheng, Ziming
Research Scientist
CHENGZ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4839
Church, Kristina
Research Assistant
churchk@uthscsa.edu(210)562-5296
Coker, Rebecca W
Assistant to the Division Chief
COKERR@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 743-6028
Cole, Adrianna
Research Area Specialist-Associate
COLEA3@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Colunga, Yolanda
Admin Assistant II
colunga@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-8505
Cornell, John
Professor
cornell@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-0836
Coronado, Reynaldo T.
Manager, Finance & Administration
CORONADOR3@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4840
Correa, Janet Gonzalez
Academic Programs Coordinator
CORREAJG@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4666
Correa, Janet
Academic Coordinator
correajg@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4666
Cortez, Loreta B
Administrative Assistant-Senior
CORTEZL2@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4611
Craig, Jessica L
Program Coordinator
CRAIGJL@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 450-1667
   D  top
Daniele, Giuseppe
Postdoctoral Fellow
danieleg@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-6691
Das, Falguni, PhD
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
dasf@uthscsa.edu210-567-4697
De Almeida Toledo, Rodrigo
Postdoctoral Fellow
dealmeidatol@uthscsa.edu(210)567-4873
De Los Santos, Leticia
Res. Area Specialist-Assoc
delossantos@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-6671
Dean, Angela
Biostatistician-Associate
deana3@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-0305
Debnath, Subrata
Clinical Research Project Manager
NATH@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 508-2889
Deng, June
Research Assistant-Senior
DENGJ3@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 562-4084
Dib, Olga P.
Research Coordinator-Senior
DIBO@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5256
Dong, Feng
Research Associate-Senior
DONGF@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6743
Drel, Viktor, PhD
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
drel@uthscsa.edu210-567-4705
Drel, Viktor
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
drel@uthscsa.edu210-567-4705
Duque, Rogelio
Research Associate
duquer@uthscsa.edu(210) 517-5300
Duque, Rogelio
Research Associate-Senior
DUQUER@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
   E  top
Engle, Melissa
Clinical Research Project Manager
ENGLEM2@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Escobar, Gladys Patricia
Research Scientist
ESCOBARG@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4643
Escobedo, Danny
Research Associate-Senior
ESCOBEDOD@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4596
Espinoza, Misty A.
Mgr. Finance & Administration
ESPINOZAM6@UTHSCSA.EDU 210-567-4881
Espinoza, Misty A.
Manager, Finance & Administration
ESPINOZAM6@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4881
   F  top
Faber, Raymond A
Clinical Professor
FABER@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5803
Fan, Jie
Research Assistant
fanj@uthscsa.edu(210)562-5296
Farias, Arlene
Research Lab Tech
fariasag@uthscsa.edu210-567-0990
Fordtran, Chase
Graphics Specialist
FORDTRAN@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-2256
Fourcaudot, Marcel J.
Research Associate
FOURCAUDOT@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0337
Fox, Peter T
Professor
FOX@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-8150
Fredricks, La Dawna
Coding Education Consultant, Medicine
fredrick@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4892
Frei, Chris
Clinical Adjunct
freic@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-8355
Friedrichs, William E
Research Scientist
FRIEDRICHSW@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4696
   G  top
Galindo, Cynthia A
Research Associate-Senior
GALINDOC@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6744
Gallegos, Kelly M
Assistant Editor
ALEXANDERK@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 562-5656
Gao, Shou-Jiang
Professor
GAOS@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 562-9030
Garza, Rosa I R
Clinical Research Nurse-Intermediate
GARZARI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
Garza, Mary E
Program Coordinator
GARZAME@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Garzareck, Aminah
Mgr. Finance & Administration
garzareck@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5300 ext 15719
Garzareck, Aminah
Manager, Finance & Administration
GARZARECK@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Gonzales, Martha
Research Area Spec – Assoc
GonzalesM17@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-0450
Grimes, Kandi K
Research Coordinator-Senior
GRIMESK@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-2568
Gupta, Reshu
Postdoctoral Fellow
guptar@uthscsa.edu(210)567-5780
   H  top
Haro, Elizabeth
Research Area Specialist-Intermediate
HARO@UTHSCSA.EDU
Harper Jr., Nathan
Research Fellow
harpern@uthscsa.edu210-567-0383
Harris, Mara
Research Associate
HARRISM4@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0767
Harris, Julie
Academic Programs Coordinator
harrisja@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-1767
Harris, Julie A.
Academic Programs Coordinator
HARRISJA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-1767
Hartman, Paul Joseph
Student Associate II
hartmanp@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5238
Hendricks, Janet
Statistician-Associate
hendricks@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5300
Hernandez, Sandra E
Accountant-Senior
HERNANDEZS13@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4832
Hibner, Melissa
Research Area Specialist-Intermediate
HIBNERM@UTHSCSA.EDU
Hicks, Jeffery L
Professor
HICKSJ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-3456
Hicks, Beatriz M
Clinical Associate Professor
HICKSB@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-8835
Hinojosa, Cecilia A
Research Associate-Senior
HINOJOSACA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Horst, Khanh T
Clinical Research Nurse-Intermediate
HORST@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7210
Howsden, Veronica
Admin Asst Senior, Division Administrator
Howsden@uthscsa.edu(210) 358-3941
Hudak, Megan
Program Coordinator-Senior
HUDAKM@UTHSCSA.EDU
   I  top
Ingale, Puraskar
Research Fellow
ingale@uthscsa.edu (210) 567-3881
Isaac, Juan C
Clinical Research Nurse-Senior
ISAAC@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-7511
   J  top
Jaramillo, Rosie A
Research Assistant-Senior
BOCANEGRA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0952
Jeffers, Crystal L
Credentialing Specialist
JEFFERS@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-1418
Jiang, Shoulei
Research Scientist
(210) 567-4869
Jiang, Shoulei
Postdoctoral Fellow
JiangS@uthscsa.edu2105674873
Johnson, Monique Amanda
Research Coordinator
JOHNSONM13@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-5792
Jones, Xavier
Statistician-Associate
jonesx@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5300
Jorgensen, James H
Professor
JORGENSEN@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4088
   K  top
Khemalaap, Sunchai
VA Administrative Officer
khemalaap@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5314
Kim, Jiwan
Research Assistant
KIMJ15@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4700
Kincade, John R
Nurse Supervisor
KINCADE@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4686
King, Heather
Accountant-Intermediate
Kingh4@uthscsa.edu(210)358-4634
King, Heather
Budget Analyst-Associate
KINGH4@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 743-6021
King, James W
Clinical Research Nurse-Senior
KINGJW@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4686
Kirkpatrick, William R
Manager, Laboratory
KIRKPATRICK@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-1981
Kohn, Jamie
Research Area Specialist-Intermediate
Kohnj@uthscsa.edu(210)358-8815
Krishnegowda, Naveen Kumar
Postdoctoral Fellow
KRISHNEGOWDA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-1607
Kudolo, George B
Professor
KUDOLO@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-8866
   L  top
Lam, Yui-Wing Francis
Associate Professor
LAMF@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-8355
Lee, Hak Joo, PhD
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
leehj@uthscsa.edu210-567-4713
Lee, Doug, PhD
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
leed@uthscsa.edu210-567-4713
Li, Qun
Research Associate-Senior
liq@uthscsa.edu(210)567-4873
Lin, An-Ping
Research Scientiest
lina0@uthscsa.edu210-567-3740
Lin, An-Ping
Research Scientist-Senior
LINA0@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4869
Liu, Jingwei
Postdoctoral Fellow
liuj7@uthscsa.edu (210) 567-1905
Liu, Aijie
Research Associate
liua3@uthscsa.edu(210)562-5288
Loera, Melinda
Adm Asst I
loeram3@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5238
Logan, Jennifer
Valve Clinic & Patient Care Coordinator
Loganj3@uthscsa.edu210-450-9240
Londergan, Ofelina D
Accountant III
LONDERGAN@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-1962
Lopez, Michelle A
Grants Specialist
LOPEZM13@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-2106
Lovelace, Shannon M.
Administrative Assistant-Senior
LOVELACES@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4902
   M  top
MacCarthy, Daniel
Statistician-Intermediate
maccarthyd@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5300
MacCarthy, Andrea
Affiliate-Data Analyst
maccarthy@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5300
Mader, Michael
Statistician-Intermediate
MADER@UTHSCSA.EDU
Madrid, Ruby E
Administrative Assistant-Senior
MADRIDRE@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 450-8289
Maity, Soumya
Postdoctoral Fellow
maity@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4697
Manoharan, Muthu
Research Scientist
manoharan@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5300
Manoharan, Muthu Saravanan
Research Scientist
MANOHARAN@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 645-1338
Mansfield, Dawn E
Editor
MANSFIELD@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4644
Martinez, Elizabeth
Research Technician-Intermediate
MARTINEZE17@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Martinez, Sandra A.
Clinical Research Nurse-Senior
MARTINEZS6@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 710-3119
McDonald, Janice M
Administrative Assistant-Senior
MCDONALDJ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4814
McHarris, LaToya
Credentialing Specialist
MCHARRIS@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4068
McKinney, Katy A J
Management Analyst
MCKINNEYK@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 866-9050
Mendoza Jr, Tony
Administrative Assistant-Senior
MENDOZAT@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 450-6355
Merovci, Aurora
Research Scientist
MEROVCI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Merovci, Aurora
Postdoctoral Fellow
Merovci@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4686
Meyer, Nicole
Administrative Assistant-Senior
MEYERN@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4614
Miller, Claudia S
Professor
MILLERCS@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-7407
Molinar-Ruiz, Maria
Financial Analyst
MOLINARRUIZ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4762
Morales, Ruth
Res Area Specialist-Intermediate
moralesr4@uthscsa.edu(210) 916-8634
Mulampurath Achuthan Pillai, Sureshkumar
Research Scientist
MULAMPURATHA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 443-8876
Munoz, Betty
Research Associate
munozb@uthscsa.edu(210) 358-7200
Munoz, Betty
Research Associate
MUNOZB@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
Murphy, Deena
Administrative Assistant-Associate
MURPHYD3@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Myers, Jamie L
Research Associate-Senior
MYERSJL@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4869
   N  top
Nahid, Musarrat
Research Scientist
NAHID@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Najvar, Laura K
Supervisor, Laboratory
NAJVAR@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0990
Nakashima, Brandy
Project Coordinator
nakashima@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5314
Nayak, Bijaya, PhD
Research Scientist
patelmj@uthscsa.edu210-567-1517
Neathery, David
Project Coordinator
neathery@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5238
Newstead, Ann Hamilton
Associate Professor
NEWSTEAD@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-8766
Norton, Kathryn W
Professional Nurse Practitioner
NORTONK@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 450-4888
   O  top
Oglesby, Meagan
Research Area Specialist-Associate
OGLESBYM@UTHSCSA.EDU
Olivarri, Sara M
Clinical Research Nurse-Intermediate
OLIVARRI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
Olivo, Marcos C
Research Assistant
OLIVOM@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0955
Orsak, Beverly Kruse
Clinical Research Nurse-Senior
ORSAKB@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4686
Oyajobi, Babatunde
Assistant Professor
OYAJOBI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0909
   P  top
Paes, Nicole
Research Assistant-Senior
moralesnp@uthscsa.edu(210)567-4873
Palomo, Monica
Manager, Finance & Administration
PALOMOM@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6710
Pandeswara, Sri Lakshmi
Research Fellow
pandeswara@uthscsa.edu(210)562-5285
Pandranki, Lavanya
Research Associate
PANDRANKI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0383
Parra, Augusto
Assistant Professor
PARRAA3@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-3129
Perez, Gladys Z
Administrative Assistant-Senior
PEREZG2@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-3883
Phipps, Jennifer
Postdoctoral Fellow
phippsj@uthscsa.edu210-567-3880
Pinckard, R. Neal
Professor
PINCKARD@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4070
Pizzini, Jason
Research Assistant
PIZZINIJ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0990
Potter, Nelda R
Credentialing Specialist
POTTERN@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4890
Puckett Jr, Curtiss
Physician Assistant-Senior
PUCKETTC@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
   Q  top
Qian, Yusheng
Research Fellow
qiany@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-1905
Qiu, Zhijun
Research Scientist
QIUZ3@UTHSCSA.EDU
Quackenbush, Jennifer
Res Area Specialist-Associate
quackenbush@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-7878
   R  top
Ramasamy, Kumaraguruparan
Postdoctoral Fellow
ramasamy@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4680
Ramirez, Vanessa Ann
Research Area Specialist-Intermediate
RAMIREZVA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Redding, Spencer W
Professor
REDDING@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-3345
Reid, Division Administrator
Business Administrator
reida@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-0034
Restrepo Suarez, Jose F.
Research Area Specialist-Associate
RESTREPOSUAR@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 471-0426
Reyes, Christine Aguillen
Assistant To The Chair-Senior
REYESC6@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4810
Rice, Tracy Renee
Administrative Assistant-Associate
RICET@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4879
Richardson, Arlan G
Prof/Methodist Hosp Fndn Chair
RICHARDSONA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 562-6140
Richardson, Keri Lou
Specialist/Sign Language Interpreter
brewerk3@uthscsa.edu210-567-0777
Riggs, Rosemary
Educational Development Specialist
RIGGSR@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4477
Rios, Clarissa M
Accounting Coordinator I
RIOSC@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4840
Roberts, James
Professor
ROBERTSJL0@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-8543
Robertson, Michaela
Res Area Specialist-Senior
robertsonm3@uthscsa.edu210392842
Rodriguez, Michelle
Administrative Assistant-Senior
RODRIGUEZM43@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-5792
Rodriguez, Daisy L
Research Area Specialist-Intermediate
RODRIGUEZD29@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Rodriguez, Celeste A
Manager, Finance & Administration
RODRIGUEZC18@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4627
Rodriguez, Jeanie
Office Manager
RODRIGUEZJ21@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4601
Rodriguez, Celeste
Business Administrator
RodriguezC18@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4627
Rodriguez, Michelle
Administrative Assistant-Senior
rodriguezM43@uthscsa.edu210 567-5792
Romero, Raquel
Faculty Associate
romeror0@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-7859
Ross, Jeanette S
Clinical Assistant Professor
ROSSJ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-5017
Rowe, Mary W
Manager, Research Operations
ROWEM@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4807
Royall, Donald R
Professor
ROYALL@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-1255
Rushing, Laura
Administrative Assistant-Senior
RUSHINGL@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4823
Russell, Drew
Res Area Specialist-Intermediate
russellda@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5300
   S  top
Salazar, Monica M
Administrative Assistant-Senior
SALAZARM@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4799
Samano, Mary N
Administrative Assistant-Associate
SAMANOM@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
Sanchez, Griselda
Administrative Assistant-Senior
SANCHEZG9@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 743-6014
Sandidge, Elizabeth
Assistant To The Chair-Intermediate
SANDIDGE@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4812
Sargent, Krysta Jo
Academic Programs Coordinator
SARGENTK@UTHSCSA.EDU
Saunders, Cynthia
Professional Nurse Practitioner
SAUNDERSC3@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4601
Schindler, Kevin C
Medical Director
SCHINDLERK@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0777
Schreckenbach, Deborah
Academic Programs Coordinator
BAKERD0@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4602
Scott, Angela D
Administrative Assistant-Senior
SCOTTA5@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5311
Seo, Joann
Res Area Spec-Intermediate
seoj@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5090
Shireman, Paula Kay
Associate Professor
SHIREMAN@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-5715
Shultz, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant-Senior
SHULTZJ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 743-6001
Sowles, Amy
Coding Educator/Compliance
Sowles@uthscsa.edu210-567-0777
Stewart Reyes, Gwenda M
Professional Nurse Practitioner
REYESG@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-3883
Sun, Lishi
Postdoctoral Fellow
sunl3@uthscsa.edu(210)562-5286
   T  top
Tabares, Jeff
Affiliate-Research Associate
tabares@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5314
Theis-Pruett, Deborah A
Histo Tech III
THEISD@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4885
Tipton, Kathy
Program Coordinator, Sr.
tiptonn@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4815
Tipton, Nancy K
Program Coordinator-Senior
TIPTONN@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 743-6030
Trevino, Nicole M
Professional Nurse Practitioner
(210) 567-4601
   U  top
Usatine, Richard P.
Professor
USATINE@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-3200
   V  top
Valadez, Leticia D.
Program Coordinator-Senior
VALADEZLD@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4634
Valderrama, Suheily
Research Area Specialist-Associate
VALDERRAMAS@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Vanremmen, Holly
Associate Professor
VANREMMEN@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 562-6141
Veerapaneni, Poornachand
Statistician-Intermediate
veerapaneni@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5314
Velagaleti, Amitha N
Accountant-Senior
VELAGALETIA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4784
Velagapudi, Chakradhar
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Velagapudi@uthscsa.edu210-567-4698
Velasco-Neaves, Anna
Professional Nurse Practitioner
VELASCONEAVE@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Venkatachalam, Manjeri A
Professor
VENKATACHAL@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4108
   W  top
Walz, Barbara
Diabetes Educator
WALZB@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Welch, Melissa
Student Administration Assistant-Intermediate
WELCHM@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4738
Williams, Paul J
Program Coordinator
WILLIAMSPJ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4817
Wing, Diane D
Clinical Research Nurse-Senior
WING@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 792-9454
   Y  top
Yao, Li
Postdoctoral Fellow
yaol@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4740
   Z  top
Zarnoti, Angela
Manager, Finance & Administration
ZARNOTI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-8528
Zarnoti , Angela
Business Adminstrator
Zarnoti@uthscsa.edu (210) 358-8528
Zhang, Qiong
Sr Research Assistant
ZHANGQ0@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4677
Zhao, Shan
Senior Director, Finance & Administration
ZHAOS3@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4804
Zhou, Qing
Research Associate-Senior
zhouq@uthscsa.edu(210)567-5298
Zuo, Pengou
Research Coordinator
ZUO@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6712

  View Faculty Listing