Department of Medicine

Staff Listing


  Name  Email  Telephone
Campbell, Jill K
Clinical Research Nurse-Intermediate
CAMPBELLJK@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4627
Castaneda, Belen
Patient Services Representative-Assistant
CASTANEDAB@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4627
Catano, Omar Gabriel
Research Scientist-Senior
CATANO@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-1981
Chen, Cang
Research Fellow
chenc@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-1908
Correa, Janet
Academic Coordinator
correajg@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4666
Correa, Janet Gonzalez
Academic Programs Coordinator
CORREAJG@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4666
Duque, Rogelio
Research Associate-Senior
DUQUER@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Duque, Rogelio
Research Associate
duquer@uthscsa.edu(210) 517-5300
Engle, Melissa
Clinical Research Project Manager
ENGLEM2@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Farias, Arlene
Research Lab Tech
fariasag@uthscsa.edu210-567-0990
Harper Jr., Nathan
Research Fellow
harpern@uthscsa.edu210-567-0383
Ingale, Puraskar
Research Fellow
ingale@uthscsa.edu (210) 567-3881
Jaramillo, Rosie A
Research Assistant-Senior
BOCANEGRA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0952
Kirkpatrick, William R
Manager, Laboratory
KIRKPATRICK@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-1981
Liu, Jingwei
Postdoctoral Fellow
liuj7@uthscsa.edu (210) 567-1905
Manoharan, Muthu Saravanan
Research Scientist
MANOHARAN@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 645-1338
Manoharan, Muthu
Research Scientist
manoharan@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5300
Martinez, Elizabeth
Research Technician-Intermediate
MARTINEZE17@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Najvar, Laura K
Supervisor, Laboratory
NAJVAR@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0990
Olivo, Marcos C
Research Assistant
OLIVOM@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0955
Pandranki, Lavanya
Research Associate
PANDRANKI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0383
Pizzini, Jason
Research Assistant
PIZZINIJ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0990
Qian, Yusheng
Research Fellow
qiany@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-1905
Rodriguez, Celeste
Business Administrator
RodriguezC18@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4627
Rushing, Laura
Administrative Assistant-Senior
RUSHINGL@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4823
Wing, Diane D
Clinical Research Nurse-Senior
WING@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 792-9454
Zhang, Qiong
Sr Research Assistant
ZHANGQ0@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4677

  View Faculty Listing      View Associated Faculty Listing