Department of Medicine

Faculty Listing


  Name  Email  Telephone
Ahuja, Sunil K.
Prof -PRESIDENT'S COUNCIL/DIELMANN CHAIR IN MEDICAL RESEARCH
AHUJAS@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0233
Allison, Waridibo
Assistant Professor/Research
ALLISONW@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0939
Anstead, Gregory M
Professor/Clinical
ANSTEAD@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Berggren, Ruth E
James J. Young, Ph.D. Endowed Chair for Excellence in Medical Ed
BERGGRENR@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0795
Bowling, Jason
Associate Professor/Clinical
BOWLING@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4666
Bullock, Delia E
Assistant Professor/Clinical
BULLOCK@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-3710
Cadena Zuluaga, Jose A.
Associate Professor/Clinical
CADENAZULUAG@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4666
Crawford, George E
Holder of the O. Roger Hollan, M.D. Professorship in Inter. Med.
CRAWFORDG@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6685
Dooley, David P
Professor/Clinical
DOOLEYD@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5109
Graybill, John R
Emeritus
GRAYBILL@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4823
He, Weijing
Associate Professor/Research
HEW@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0383
Javeri, Heta
Assistant Professor/Clinical
JAVERI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-3555
Li, Senlin
Professor/Research
LIS1@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-1905
Liu, Ya-Guang
Assistant Professor/Research
LiuY9@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-0237
Patterson, Jan E
Professor
PATTERSONJ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4445
Patterson, Thomas F
Professor
PATTERSON@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4666
Taylor, Barbara
Associate Professor
TAYLORB4@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4661
Walter, Elizabeth A.
Professor/Clinical
WALTERE@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4687
Weiner, Marc H
Associate Professor
WEINER@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300

  View Staff Listing      View Associated Faculty Listing