Department of Medicine
Associated Faculty
NameEmailTelephone
Echevarria, Kelly
VA PharmD
kelly.echevarria@va.gov(210) 617-5300
ext. 19472
Fiebelkorn, Kristin
Associate Professor
fielbelkorn@uthscsa.edu (210) 567-3100
Hartzler, Anthony
Assistant Professor
HartzlerA@uthscsa.edu (210) 358-1944
Jorgensen, James
Professor
Jorgensen@uthscsa.edu (210) 567-4088
Kadosh, David
Assistant Professor
kadosh@uthscsa.edu (210) 567-3976
Owens, Aaron
Assistant Professor
owensa@uthscsa.edu (210)358-1944
Wickes, Brian
Associate Professor
wickes@uthscsa.edu (210) 567-3938

   View Faculty Listing     View Staff Listing