Department of Medicine

Staff Listing


  Name  Email  Telephone
Bera, Alakesh
Postdoctoral Fellow
bera@uthscsa.edu(210)567-5298
Bouamar, Hakim
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bouamar@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4869
Cheng, Ziming
Research Scientist
CHENGZ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4839
Church, Kristina
Research Assistant
churchk@uthscsa.edu(210)562-5296
De Almeida Toledo, Rodrigo
Postdoctoral Fellow
dealmeidatol@uthscsa.edu(210)567-4873
Deng, June
Research Assistant-Senior
DENGJ3@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 562-4084
Fan, Jie
Research Assistant
fanj@uthscsa.edu(210)562-5296
Gao, Qing
Research Scientist
GAOQ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4873
Gupta, Reshu
Postdoctoral Fellow
guptar@uthscsa.edu(210)567-5780
Hurez, Vincent
Research Scientist
HUREZ@UTHSCSA.EDU
Jiang, Shoulei
Postdoctoral Fellow
JiangS@uthscsa.edu2105674873
Lao, Shunhua
Research Associate
LAOS3@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 562-4084
Li, Qun
Research Associate-Senior
liq@uthscsa.edu(210)567-4873
Lin, An-Ping
Research Scientist
LINA0@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4869
Lin, An-Ping
Research Scientiest
lina0@uthscsa.edu210-567-3740
Liu, Aijie
Research Associate
liua3@uthscsa.edu(210)562-5288
Mulampurath Achuthan Pillai, Sureshkumar
Research Scientist
MULAMPURATHA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 443-8876
Paes, Nicole
Research Assistant-Senior
moralesnp@uthscsa.edu(210)567-4873
Pandeswara, Sri Lakshmi
Research Fellow
pandeswara@uthscsa.edu(210)562-5285
Qiu, Zhijun
Research Scientist
QIUZ3@UTHSCSA.EDU
Ramasamy, Kumaraguruparan
Postdoctoral Fellow
ramasamy@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4680
Sun, Lishi
Postdoctoral Fellow
sunl3@uthscsa.edu(210)562-5286
Wang, Long
Research Scientist
WANGL4@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-5780
Zhou, Qing
Research Associate-Senior
zhouq@uthscsa.edu(210)567-5298

  View Faculty Listing