Department of Medicine

Staff Listing


  Name  Email  Telephone
Bera, Alakesh
Postdoctoral Fellow
bera@uthscsa.edu(210)567-5298
Bouamar, Hakim
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bouamar@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4869
Cao, Lin
Res Asst
CAOL@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-5722
Church, Kristina
Research Assistant
churchk@uthscsa.edu(210)562-5296
De Almeida Toledo, Rodrigo
Postdoctoral Fellow
dealmeidatol@uthscsa.edu(210)567-4873
Fan, Jie
Research Assistant
fanj@uthscsa.edu(210)562-5296
Gupta, Reshu
Postdoctoral Fellow
guptar@uthscsa.edu(210)567-5780
Hill, Ping
Res Asst
HILLPX@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-5722
Hurez, Vincent
Res Sci
HUREZ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 562-5286
Jiang, Shoulei
Postdoctoral Fellow
JiangS@uthscsa.edu2105674873
Li, Qun
Research Associate-Senior
liq@uthscsa.edu(210)567-4873
Lin, An-Ping
Research Scientiest
lina0@uthscsa.edu210-567-3740
Liu, Aijie
Research Associate
liua3@uthscsa.edu(210)562-5288
Montez, Crystal
Academic Coordinator
MONTEZCM@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 450-1667
Paes, Nicole
Research Assistant-Senior
moralesnp@uthscsa.edu(210)567-4873
Pandeswara, Sri Lakshmi
Research Fellow
pandeswara@uthscsa.edu(210)562-5285
Qin, Yuejuan
Res Sci
QINY@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 912-9618
Ramasamy, Kumaraguruparan
Postdoctoral Fellow
ramasamy@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4680
Sun, Lishi
Postdoctoral Fellow
sunl3@uthscsa.edu(210)562-5286
Wang, Long
Sr Res Assoc
WANGL4@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 562-5295
Wright, Kim
Adm Asst II
wrightk3@uthscsa.edu(210)450-1827
Zhou, Qing
Research Associate-Senior
zhouq@uthscsa.edu(210)567-5298

  View Faculty Listing