Department of Medicine

Faculty Listing

  Name  Email  Telephone
Brady III, Charles E
Associate Professor/Clinical
BRADYCE@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-880
Echavarria, Juan
Assistant Professor/Clinical
echavarriaJ@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4880
Gross, Glenn W W
Prof/Clin -S.SCHENKER, M.D. ENDOWED PROFESSORSHIP IN MEDICINE
GROSS@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-880
Guerrero, Juan A.
Associate Professor/Clinical
GUERREROJ1@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-880
Gutierrez, Julio A
Clinical Assistant Professor
GUTIERREZJ8@UTHSCSA.EDU
Hoyumpa, Anastacio M
Emeritus
HOYUMPA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-871
Hubbard, Hopethe H
Assistant Professor/Clinical
HUBBARDH@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-862
Lapey, Sarah E.
Clinical Assistant Professor
LAPEY@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-887
Lawitz, Eric J
Clinical Professor
LAWITZ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-777
Lunsford, Tisha
Associate Professor/Clinical
LUNSFORDT@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-872
Magraner, Gabriel
Assistant Professor/Clinical
MAGRANER@UTHSCSA.EDU 210-567-4880
Magraner, Gabriel
Assistant Professor/Clinical
MAGRANER@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-880
Matteer, Nancy
Clinical Assistant Professor
MATTEER@UTHSCSA.EDU
Page, Robert
Specialist
PAGER@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-842
Parker, Allan L
Associate Professor/Clinical
PARKERA2@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-861
Patel, Sandeep N
Associate Professor/Clinical
PATELS7@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-879
Poordad, Fred
Clinical Professor
POORDAD@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-777
Poy, Isela Gonzalez
Clinical Assistant Professor
POY@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-779
Rosenkranz, Laura
Assistant Professor/Clinical
ROSENKRANZ@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4880
Schenker, Steven
Emeritus
SCHENKERS@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-878
Schindler, Amy
Assistant Professor/Clinical
SCHINDLERA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-896
Speeg, Kermit V
Professor
SPEEG@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-377
Weser, Elliot
Emeritus
WESER@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-879
Wright, Randy
Assistant Professor/Clinical
WRIGHTRP@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 413-261