Department of Medicine
Faculty Listing
UTHSCSA Medicine-Division of Clinical Epidemiololgy--Faculty
NameTitleEmail AddressPhone
Hazuda, Helen P., PhDProfessor and Division Chiefhazuda@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-6678




Lawrence, Valerie A., MDProfessorvlawrence@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5238




Lehman, Donna M., PhDAssociate Professor/Researchlehman@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-6714




Noel, Polly H., PhDAssociate Professor/Researchnoelp@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5110




Lorenzo, Carlos, MDAssistant Professor/Researchlorenzo@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4799




Finley, Erin, PhD, MPHAdjunct Assistant Professorfinleye@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5300




Fowler, Sharon, MPHFaculty Associatefowlers@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4738




Montez, Maria, RN, MSHP, CDE, CCRAFaculty Associatemontez@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-7510




Cross-Appointments:
NameTitleEmail AddressPhone
Espinoza, Sara E., MDAssistant Professorespinozas2@uthscsa.edu(210) 562-6001
(Cross-appt in Clin Epidemiology)Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology, and Palliative Medicine