Department of Medicine

Staff Listing


  Name  Email  Telephone
Adams, John Mclaws
Manager, Laboratory
ADAMSJ0@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
Agyin, Christina
Professional Nurse Practitioner
AGYIN@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
Alatrach, Mariam
Postdoctoral Fellow
Alatrach@uthscsa.edu(210) 358-7200
Albarado, Lorrie A
Office Manager
ALBARADO@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6706
Ali, Ali M
Postdoctoral Fellow
ALIAM@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6710
Bakewell, Terry M
Research Associate-Senior
BAKEWELL@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Chen, Xi
Research Scientist
CHENX8@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Collazo, Bernadette
Professional Nurse Pract
COLLAZOB1@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
DeLeon, Stephanie
Dietician-Senior
DELEONS3@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Dong, Feng
Research Associate-Senior
DONGF@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6743
Fourcaudot, Marcel J.
Research Associate
FOURCAUDOT@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0337
Galindo, Cynthia A
Research Associate-Senior
GALINDOC@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6744
Garza, Rosa I R
Clinical Research Nurse-Intermediate
GARZARI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
Hansis-Diarte, Andrea A
Research Coordinator-Senior
HANSISDIARTE@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Harris, Mara
Research Associate
HARRISM4@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0767
Horst, Khanh T
Clinical Research Nurse-Intermediate
HORST@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7210
Kincade, John R
Nurse Supervisor
KINCADE@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4686
King, James W
Clinical Research Nurse-Senior
KINGJW@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4686
Martinez, Sandra A.
Clinical Research Nurse-Senior
MARTINEZS6@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 710-3119
Merovci, Aurora
Research Scientist
MEROVCI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Munoz, Betty
Research Associate
MUNOZB@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
Murphy, Deena
Administrative Assistant-Associate
MURPHYD3@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Olivarri, Sara M
Clinical Research Nurse-Intermediate
OLIVARRI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
Orsak, Beverly Kruse
Clinical Research Nurse-Senior
ORSAKB@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4686
Palomo, Monica
Mgr. Finance & Administration
palomom@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-6710
Puckett Jr, Curtiss
Physician Assistant-Senior
PUCKETTC@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
Qin, Yuejuan
Postdoctoral Fellow
QINY@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 617-5300
Samano, Mary N
Administrative Assistant-Associate
SAMANOM@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
Walz, Barbara
Diabetes Educator
WALZB@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Zuo, Pengou
Research Coordinator
ZUO@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6712

  View Faculty Listing