Department of Medicine

Faculty Listing


  Name  Email  Telephone
Abdul-Ghani, Muhammad
Associate Professor/Research
ABDULGHANI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-2391
Cersosimo, Eugenio
Associate Professor
CERSOSIMO@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
Cusi, Kenneth
Adjunt Professor
CUSI@UTHSCSA.EDU (210) 567-6691
DeFronzo, Ralph
Professor
(210) 567-6691
Doiron, Bruno
Assistant Professor/Research
DOIRON@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0767
Federici, Massimo
Adjunct Professor of Medicine
Folli, Franco
Professor
FOLLI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4826
Gastaldelli, Amalia
Adjunct Associate Professor
GASTALDELLI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Jenkinson, Christopher
Professor
JENKINSONC@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-4755
LaCivita, Kathy
Adjunt Professor
LACIVITA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-0818
Musi, Nicolas
Professor
MUSI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Norton, Luke
Assistant Professor/Research
NORTONL@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0739
Reasner II, Charles
Adjunt Professor
REASNER@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7402
Rusinko, Rachel
Adjunt Professor/Clinical
RUSINKO@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7500
Tripathy, Devjit
Associate Professor/Clinical
TRIPATHY@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Triplitt, Curtis
Associate Professor/Clinical
TRIPLITT@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7544
Venkatesh, Aruna
Adjunt Professor/Clinical
VENKATESH@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7513

Faculty Listing


Tripathy, Devjit

School of Medicine
Medicine
(210) 567-6691
tripathy@uthscsa.edu

8/2005 - Present Director, Diabetes Research Unit, Bartter Research Unit, Audie L Murphy VA Hospital, Medicine, San Antonio, TX
8/2005 - Present Staff Physician Audie L Murphy VA Hospital, Medicine, San Antonio, TX
7/2005 - Present Staff Physician University of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio, TX
7/2005 - Present Assistant Professor University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, Medicine, San Antonio, TX

  View Staff Listing