Department of Medicine

Faculty Listing


  Name  Email  Telephone
Abdul-Ghani, Muhammad A.
Professor/Research
ABDULGHANI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 557-1157
Cersosimo, Eugenio
Professor
CERSOSIMO@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7200
DeFronzo, Ralph A
Holder of the Joe R.&Teresa Lozano Long Dist. Chair in Diabetes
DEFRONZO@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Doiron, Bruno
Assistant Professor/Research
DOIRON@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0767
Gastaldelli, Amalia
Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor
GASTALDELLI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Gorn, Lisa
Clinical Assistant Professor
GORN@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Musi, Nicolas
Professor
MUSI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Norton, Luke
Assistant Professor/Research
NORTONL@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-0739
Salehi, Marzieh
Associate Professor
SALEHI@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Solis-Herrera, Carolina
Assistant Professor/Clinical
SOLISHERRERA@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Tripathy, Devjit
Professor/Clinical
TRIPATHY@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 567-6691
Triplitt, Curtis L
Associate Professor/Clinical
TRIPLITT@UTHSCSA.EDU(210) 358-7228

  View Staff Listing